Enjoy all the magic and wonder of a new book without having to worry about adult content. These clean reads are free of gore, graphic violence, and explicit scenes. 

Please help this repository grow! Readers, you can submit your favorite clean reads here. Authors, you can submit yours hereContact me if you feel a book featured here is not a clean read.

(Note: Young adult books will have (YA) at the end of the description. Books that were free when added to this repository are not guaranteed to stay free.)


Home   |   Christian Fiction   |   Fantasy   |   Historical   |  Mystery   |   Romance

Pure Sci-Fi

Monstrous machines rule the Earth, but a few humans are fighting for freedom in this repackaged start to a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave(Series Book 1)

Get it on Amazon

You cannot know what light is, if you have not experienced darkness. Ava and her people have been exiled to the planet Poseidon for reasons she can’t fathom. Upon meeting a boy from a different sector, her life turns into beautiful chaos. She begins to feel things she isn’t allowed to, thus motivating her to find out the truth about why her kind are so different, and why the Council are so interested in her...

Get it on Amazon

Lady Ruth Constance Chapelstone never cared much for boys. She was too fixated on corsets or engines to give them much notice. An “inventor’s disposition” is how her uncle referred to it when she would forget basic necessities, like food or sleep. But proper ladies don’t spend their days reinventing the steam engine... (Steampunk)

Free on Amazon

Vydor is riding a wave of success, but now his ship, the Dragon Claw, is being sent to investigate a mysterious event deep within the Empire’s space. A secret research colony has fallen silent and the forces sent to investigate were never heard from again... (Series Book 1)

Free on Amazon


I hope you are enjoying the clean reads in this repository. If so, please help spread the word by sharing with others on social media. Thank you!

MailerLite