What this assessment can do for you!

Change Management Maturity Assessment (CMMA) is a tool for assessing the maturity level of the six components of change in an organization, derived from the Knoster Model.

  1. Vision
  2. Consensus
  3. Incentives
  4. Skills
  5. Resources
  6. Action Plan

This self-assessment tool will help you identify areas of particularly good or poor practice and guide you to establish priorities for improvement.

Hi, my name is John A. Williams

I help Business and Project Managers skyrocket Team Performance, and in turn boost their Net-worth, Self-worth, and Joy-worth.