Books in The Power of Four Series

Sea of Dreams

Book One

In a land that parallels ours, a great evil lies in wait. To defeat it, Brooke must face her worst nightmare.

More about Sea of Dreams

Winds of Change

Book Two

Amie must unlock the secret to her destiny. One in which she embodies the element of Air.

More about Winds of Change 

Playing with Fire

Book Three

Sera is the element of Fire and is as hot and unpredictable as the flame she represents. Logan has waited his entire life for her, but his time is running out.

More about Playing with Fire 

Heaven on Earth

Book Four

Pulled into a struggle between balance and chaos, Tara must embrace her burgeoning powers and fulfill her destiny as the element of Earth.

More about Heaven on Earth

Twist of Fate


Fate’s blindness doesn’t prevent her from seeing the future but her visions don’t always agree on the way to get there.

More about Twist of Fate

The Jinni's Wish


Desperate to find the source of his power before it falls into enemy hands, a powerful Jinni must accept help from a widow, whose caution might eclipse even his. 

More about The Jinni's Wish

About the author

​Careers for D.A. Henneman have run the gamut between Customer Service and Floral Design, but the one thing that she always comes back to, are the stories that keep her up at night. 

During a girl's weekend at an undisclosed location, an idea for a series about 4 women with Elemental Powers was born. Infused with Fantasy, Romance, and the occasional Werewolf, her stories take the reader on a magical journey where things aren't always as they seem. 

D.A. loves to hear from her readers and the best place to pin her down is Be sure to sign up for updates on future projects while you're there!