Free Webinar Access

Creative PowerPoint Data Visualization - Sept 16,2020

  • 9 AM Pacific
  • 10 AM Mountain
  • 11 AM Central
  • Noon Eastern
  • 18:00 (6 PM) Central European Summer Time

Reserve your seat today!

Featured Speaker

Kurt Dupont, Founder - PresentationPoint

Kurt Dupont is the founder of PresentationPoint, a company that provides world-leading software for digital signage, data-driven presentations and real-time dashboards.

For over 22 years, his software has helped clients such as NASA, SpaceX, Nikon, IBM, Sony and many other world-renowned companies.

What will you learn?

Data is a critical part of many presentations. Data adds credibility and proof to our statements. But how do you show your data in a way that engages your audience instead of them drowning in an ocean of numbers?

In this free webinar, Kurt Dupont, founder of PresentationPoint explores more engaging ways of showing data including:

  • tables
  • charts
  • live data streaming
  • infographics
  • visual meters and more

Reserve your seat

Subscribe and receive webinar updates and our other resource emails.

.