Welcome to Living After Midnight.

Would you like a free short story?

Sex Magick Tea:

Nothing like a little magic to ruin a heist.

Subscribe to my email list and become a VIP reader. In my newsletters you'll often find freebies and special offers like this one!


Trevann Rogers

Trevann Rogers writes rock star romances, urban fantasy, and LGBT paranormal romances. Her books include the Living After Midnight Series: HOUSE OF THE RISING SON, the sequel, WAITING FOR THE SON, and the novella, AFTER MIDNIGHT. Her short-stories appear in the anthologies Dangerous Curves Ahead: An Anthology, and Wickedly Ever After. Her work incorporates an unquenchable addiction to music and her love for vampires, Weres, incubi and rock stars.

Trevann writes long after the sun goes down because like these elusive creatures, she learned long ago that sometimes being yourself means Living After Midnight.

Exclusive E-book

Join my community of VIP Readers and receive Sex. Magick. Tea.

Special Offers

I love to surprise my readers with special offers and fun little gifts.

Advanced Information

Learn first about preorders, new contests and giveaways!

Trevann's Books