FREE WEBINAR WITH VARPU

How to connect with the Finns

Days
Hours
Mins
Secs

AFTER THIS LIVE MASTERCLASS ON AUGUST 2ND, YOU'LL KNOW

  • Why feeling connected with the Finnish lifestyle is easier than you think
  • "The hedgehog" template that makes it super comfortable to start a conversation
  • The one question that will confuse both you and the Finns
  • How to feel that you belong in the Finnish culture, not that you have to fit in

Get the details (and the replay) by entering your name and email below ↓

When you click the button, you'll be added to my email list and agree to the privacy policy, read here. You may unsubscribe at any time.

The exact time of the webinar is Sunday 2nd August - Helsinki time 9 PM, New York time 2 PM, Vancouver time 11 AM, London time 7 PM, Berlin time 8 PM, Delhi time 11.30 PM. This is a super early Monday morning in Aukland (6 AM), Sydney (4 AM), and Tokyo (3 AM).

Come and join over 5000 students in our curious and kind-hearted community.

.