Register for the Ask Me Anything About Crowdfunding June Session

Thursday, June 27 at 8 pm CET/ 2 pm ET/ 1 pm CT/ 11 am PT

Can't make it live? Send me your questions anyway.

All registered attendees will receive the replay

Live session happening in...

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds