Host

Eytan Baritzy

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Guest

Dan Fur

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

March

14th 

12pm CT - 1pm EST - 7pm CET

About the workshop

A time to share the commun Netvio knowledge and get to know one of the members. 

▬▬▬▬▬▬

Netvio

“Music should be celebrated, not ranked”.
▶ Growing community
▶ Monthly Challenges
▶ Live Sessions
▶ Skillshare Workshops

.