CURSO

DISFRUTA DE UN TRABAJO FELIZ 


ON-LINE EN DIRECTO

17 Y 18 DE OCTUBRE- 2020

17.00 A 21.00  (Horario España)

16.00 en Canarias

11:00 en Colombia y Perú

13:00 en Buenos Aires

10.00 en México


Método KilyOM - Chamanismo Akashico          +34 635 85 93 90 - metodokilyom@gmail.com

.