ENCUENTRO GRATUITO ON-LINE


APERTURA DEL PORTAL 10 10

10- 10- 2020


12.00 a 14.00 AM  (Horario España)


11.00 en Canarias

06:00 en Colombia y Perú

08:00 en Buenos Aires

05.00 en México


Método KilyOM - Chamanismo Akashico          +34 635 85 93 90 - metodokilyom@gmail.com

.