Sinful Secrets Bonus Book

Simply fill out the form below. Enter your Nook or Apple Book order number to claim your bonus book!

Authors included in the Bonus Book

Taylor Dawn, Cassandra Hallman, Dezi Dixon, Deja Voss, Mika Jolie, Elodie Colt, Amy Mckinley, CR Robertson, Rachel Angel, Leah Holt,  Allison LaFleur, and Emily Robertson

Stay in contact!

Like our Facebook Page

Stay up to date with sales, promotions, and freebies. 

Join our Party Room

Come and join us for takeovers, parties and tons of giveaways!

Check out our Website

For all the info on our books and the authors click here.