What's in the book?

A scholarly study of:

1. Ten Spheres of Life

2. Ten Irish Deities

3. Yeats' Kabbalah

4. Theocrasic Structuralisation

A structuralist approach to divine theogonies in a study of the hermetic correspondence hermeneutic as applied to the theocrasies, or "divine qualities" and their relationship to Jewish mystical theology as understood by W.B. Yeats through his membership in the Theosophical Society and the Rosicrucian magical Order of the Golden Dawn, begun in 1887.

*MLA style (paranthetical) citation for easier comparatisons between authors.