Turn your To-Do list

into your To-Done list

a 1-hour workshop

Does it feel like your To-Do list just keeps growing and growing?

Register now for only $27!

(Trust us the value is much more, but we want this opportunity to wow you!)

Something went wrong. Try again.
This is a preview mode. Product purchase available only in published pages.

LIVE BYWD To-Dos to To-Dones Workshop

With live Q&A following. Scroll down for available dates.

27.00 USD

Congratulations on taking your first step to becoming a better planner

Please add "hello@bywdreams.com" to your email contact list so that you don't miss any emails from us.

DATES and TIMES

LIVE dates for this workshop with Q&A following (ZOOM webinar link will be sent to you).

  • Monday, April 25, 2022 at 12pm Pacific/ 3pm Eastern
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 6pm Pacific/ 9pm Eastern
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 9:30am Pacific / 12:30pm Eastern
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern

Can't join us live? No problem. You can watch a recorded version RIGHT now by registering for the recorded version.

Something went wrong. Try again.
This is a preview mode. Product purchase available only in published pages.

ON DEMAND BYWD To-Dos to To-Dones Workshop

Turn Your To-Dos Into To-Dones, A recorded 1-hour Workshop.

27.00 USD

Congratulations on taking your first step to becoming a better planner

Please add "hello@bywdreams.com" to your email contact list so that you don't miss any emails from us.

Next Workshop Blasts Off In...

00 Days
00 Hours
00 Mins
00 Secs

We are on a mission: to help moms, parents, and caregivers live a life beyond their wildest dreams!

.