Drama, mystery, pain, danger, and love.

The Pack Bound Series is an award nominated paranormal romance series full of mystery, romance and action. High on tension and emotion, it will keep you guessing who will get their happy ever after until the very end.

It is best to read the Pack Bound series proper in order - Pack Bound, Moon Bound, Shifter Bound and Wolf Bound - but you can read Witch Bound and the upcoming Soul Bound (both prequels) at any time. Fans of Nora Roberts, Nalini Singh and Sherrilyn Kenyon will love them. Browse some of the available titles below:

Pack Bound: Book 1

Follow the plight of the McVale Pack and their lost Pack Witch in this riveting and emotional first book in the series.

Moon Bound: Book 2

Things are heating up and the stakes couldn't be higher in this award nominated 2nd book in the series.

Soul Bound: A Pack Bound Prequel Novel

Find out where it all began with this prequel novel set 500 years in the past.

Coming Soon

"OMG! I just finished reading ‘Witch Bound'. Soooo good! If you loved her Pack Bound books, you’ll love this one—so many of my questions answered!"

SE Welsh - Award winning author of the From the Shadows Series


Get the Pack Bound Series from the very beginning to the very end. Experience the complete saga and/or check out my other books.


Leisl Leighton

Leisl is a tall redhead with a large imagination who loves all things paranormal, sci-fi, fantasy, mystery and romance. She writes sweeping dark tales of paranormal romance and mysterious and emotional romantic suspense.

Her novels have finalled and won contests including the RUBY, ARR Awards and AusRom Today. 

You can find out more about Leisl and her novels at her website:


Happy reading!