Hammers in the Wind:

Book I of the Northern Crusade

A Viking inspired fantasy epic 6 book series.

Dreams of Winter:

A Forgotten Gods Tale #1

A bold, universe spanning military science fiction tale in 9 parts.

Law of the Heretic:

Immortality Shattered I

This 4 book series is sure to delight fantasy and military fantasy fans